Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.5
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Stephen
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    24 March 2018

    Did the job nicely

    No mosquito netting on the windows, no fan in room, air con was good and quiet
    Beautiful views out into the rice paddies
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    8 March 2018
    Very nice Location directly in the Rice field. Very nice and helpful staff. Very clean.
    Wim
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    2 March 2018

    Relax in the ricefields!

    Nothing.
    Swimmingpool, bungalow, breakfast, dinner, massage. Nice pig in the garden. Next time we do the cookingclass!
    Klaudia
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    1 March 2018
    Very nice owner. Perfect place to relax. Beautifull landscape and delicious breakfast. Perfect place to be :)
    david simmonds
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    22 January 2018

    Relaxation

    Nothing, it was fantastic. The owners were so helpful and friendly.
    It's in a beautiful setting with views of paddy fields.
    Anne
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 January 2018

    We used this as a base for our first week in Thailand. A relaxing place to wake up in.

    You probably need a car to get here. We were shuttled by friends.
    We only had breakfasts but they were tasty, fresh, and great coffee.
    paul
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    6 January 2018

    Tranquility in abundance

    Charinee
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    7 December 2017

    It is worth spending your time here.

    I really love the atmosphere. This place make me feel relax and fresh up. I enjoy watching mountains, rice fields and sunset.
    Babette
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    4 December 2017

    Dreamplace

    Nothing
    Ying Peter the dogs and the pig
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 October 2017
    Nothing
    Relaxed country getaway, idyllic setting. Comfortable, clean, simply furnished air conditioned bungalow. Nice firm mattress. Good breakfasts. Welcoming and friendly owners.
    JIAQI
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2017
    If there could be an electric kettle and a hair-dryer in the room, it will be perfect.
    The house is located in the middle of farmland. House hosts are very nice. We arrived in a stormy night, the house host welcomed us with his lovely dogie. I love the idyllic scene and fresh air there. Next time I will stay more days there.
    Iain
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2017

    The pig was really friendly!

    Maybe a little difficult to find, but perhaps that is a plus rather than a minus.
    The proprietors went out of their way to look after their guests. They deserve success. 'Country Retreat' is an apt description if you want somewhere peace to relax and chill.
    th

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2017
    The owner friendly, peaceful area,beautiful location etc.
    Anji Swatton
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 July 2017

    Excellent stay

    Nothing
    Relaxing, safe for kids,clean and comfy
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2017

    Lovely boutique resort,

    Kim
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    5 April 2017

    Scenic, relaxing and wonderful Thai cooking

    The curtains were very thin, so the light streamed in from 5am. The bed was super hard. I asked about a mattress topper after my 2nd night, which was too late (it would seem) to rectify the problem for my final night.
    I loved my stay. The property is in a stunning location and it's an attractive looking boutique property. The hotel owners/couple are friendly and the wife (being Thai) is a superb cook. The room was beautifully clean. I would love to return one day.
    PHILIP
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    4 March 2017

    Good environment

    Food quality was quite disapponting
    Friendly staff
    Jacques
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    4 March 2017

    Excellente guesthouse.

    Rien
    Excellent accueil, cuisine excellente. Cadre paradisiaque.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2017

    Look No Further

    nothing!
    The owners Ying & Peter,staff, accommodation, service and facilities are unpretentious creating a holistic and relaxed atmosphere in a superb rural location. Ying and Peter couldn't be more helpful and friendly.
Loading reviews