후기

9.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.6
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
9.2
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
9.3

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 10월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 9월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jenna
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일

    Highly recommended for peace and tranquility in the countryside. Definitely would stay here again!

    We were treated like family and got to experience true country hospitality. We had a personal cooking class with Ying and got to use ingredients from her garden.
    Stephen
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 24일

    Did the job nicely

    No mosquito netting on the windows, no fan in room, air con was good and quiet
    Beautiful views out into the rice paddies
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 8일
    Very nice Location directly in the Rice field. Very nice and helpful staff. Very clean.
    Wim
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 2일

    Relax in the ricefields!

    Nothing.
    Swimmingpool, bungalow, breakfast, dinner, massage. Nice pig in the garden. Next time we do the cookingclass!
    Klaudia
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 1일
    Very nice owner. Perfect place to relax. Beautifull landscape and delicious breakfast. Perfect place to be :)
    david simmonds
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 22일

    Relaxation

    Nothing, it was fantastic. The owners were so helpful and friendly.
    It's in a beautiful setting with views of paddy fields.
    Anne
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 19일

    We used this as a base for our first week in Thailand. A relaxing place to wake up in.

    You probably need a car to get here. We were shuttled by friends.
    We only had breakfasts but they were tasty, fresh, and great coffee.
    paul
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 6일

    Tranquility in abundance

    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 25일
    Nothing
    View and friendly staffs
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 8일
    The Pig Jaidee and food
    Charinee
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 7일

    It is worth spending your time here.

    I really love the atmosphere. This place make me feel relax and fresh up. I enjoy watching mountains, rice fields and sunset.
    Babette
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 4일

    Dreamplace

    Nothing
    Ying Peter the dogs and the pig
    Lexi
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 30일

    A relaxing time in the mountains.

    I loved everything about this retreat! The owners Pete & Ying are very nice. Ying’s cooking is amazing! The rooms are spacious and clean, the energy and vibe overall is very calm and peaceful. The pool area was my favourite and I loved the views of the rice fields and mountains. A very nice getaway from Chiang Mai city.
    Norrachai
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 5일
    Neighbourhood!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 26일
    Nothing
    Relaxed country getaway, idyllic setting. Comfortable, clean, simply furnished air conditioned bungalow. Nice firm mattress. Good breakfasts. Welcoming and friendly owners.
    JIAQI
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 9일
    If there could be an electric kettle and a hair-dryer in the room, it will be perfect.
    The house is located in the middle of farmland. House hosts are very nice. We arrived in a stormy night, the house host welcomed us with his lovely dogie. I love the idyllic scene and fresh air there. Next time I will stay more days there.
    Iain
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 31일

    The pig was really friendly!

    Maybe a little difficult to find, but perhaps that is a plus rather than a minus.
    The proprietors went out of their way to look after their guests. They deserve success. 'Country Retreat' is an apt description if you want somewhere peace to relax and chill.
이용 후기 로딩중