Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    Jenna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2018

    Highly recommended for peace and tranquility in the countryside. Definitely would stay here again!

    We were treated like family and got to experience true country hospitality. We had a personal cooking class with Ying and got to use ingredients from her garden.
    Stephen
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 марта 2018

    Did the job nicely

    No mosquito netting on the windows, no fan in room, air con was good and quiet
    Beautiful views out into the rice paddies
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 марта 2018
    Very nice Location directly in the Rice field. Very nice and helpful staff. Very clean.
    Wim
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 марта 2018

    Relax in the ricefields!

    Nothing.
    Swimmingpool, bungalow, breakfast, dinner, massage. Nice pig in the garden. Next time we do the cookingclass!
    Klaudia
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 марта 2018
    Very nice owner. Perfect place to relax. Beautifull landscape and delicious breakfast. Perfect place to be :)
    david simmonds
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 января 2018

    Relaxation

    Nothing, it was fantastic. The owners were so helpful and friendly.
    It's in a beautiful setting with views of paddy fields.
    Anne
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 января 2018

    We used this as a base for our first week in Thailand. A relaxing place to wake up in.

    You probably need a car to get here. We were shuttled by friends.
    We only had breakfasts but they were tasty, fresh, and great coffee.
    paul
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 января 2018

    Tranquility in abundance

    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 декабря 2017
    Nothing
    View and friendly staffs
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    8 декабря 2017
    The Pig Jaidee and food
    Charinee
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 декабря 2017

    It is worth spending your time here.

    I really love the atmosphere. This place make me feel relax and fresh up. I enjoy watching mountains, rice fields and sunset.
    Babette
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 декабря 2017

    Dreamplace

    Nothing
    Ying Peter the dogs and the pig
    Lexi
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 ноября 2017

    A relaxing time in the mountains.

    I loved everything about this retreat! The owners Pete & Ying are very nice. Ying’s cooking is amazing! The rooms are spacious and clean, the energy and vibe overall is very calm and peaceful. The pool area was my favourite and I loved the views of the rice fields and mountains. A very nice getaway from Chiang Mai city.
    Norrachai
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 ноября 2017
    Neighbourhood!
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2017
    Nothing
    Relaxed country getaway, idyllic setting. Comfortable, clean, simply furnished air conditioned bungalow. Nice firm mattress. Good breakfasts. Welcoming and friendly owners.
    JIAQI
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 октября 2017
    If there could be an electric kettle and a hair-dryer in the room, it will be perfect.
    The house is located in the middle of farmland. House hosts are very nice. We arrived in a stormy night, the house host welcomed us with his lovely dogie. I love the idyllic scene and fresh air there. Next time I will stay more days there.
    Iain
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 июля 2017

    The pig was really friendly!

    Maybe a little difficult to find, but perhaps that is a plus rather than a minus.
    The proprietors went out of their way to look after their guests. They deserve success. 'Country Retreat' is an apt description if you want somewhere peace to relax and chill.
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июля 2017
    The owner friendly, peaceful area,beautiful location etc.
    Anji Swatton
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 июля 2017

    Excellent stay

    Nothing
    Relaxing, safe for kids,clean and comfy
Идет загрузка отзывов