点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.2
员工
9.5
性价比
9.3

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日
    非常美丽 比预期的还要好
    Ao
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ping
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日

    听雨打芭蕉,稻花香里梦酣然

    老板娘厨艺很棒,房间很干净,有阳光的香味,床睡上去软硬适中很舒服……有两只温和的汪和一只调皮的猪,一只汪会在早上当旁边寺庙诵经声传来的时候,扬起脖子学狼叫;另一只汪则准点候在餐厅蹭饭,安静又高傲;七个月大猪勤快极了,每天早早起床,便开始它在院里溜达拱食(包括馋你的拖鞋馋你的饼干)的幸福生活……离开去拜县时老板娘开车送我们去坐bus,却错过了一班车,她一直帮我们联系下一班,重新买票,陪我们近2个小时,直到我们安全搭上去拜县的车。
    Jin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月8日

    稻田中的酒店,美好的享受。

    稻田中的小酒店,宁静美丽,男主人热情好客,女主人娴静温和,而且做得一手好菜。几天的假期,享受蓝天白云,清新的空气,舒适的环境,很舒心,下次来还会选择这家酒店。
    Jenna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Highly recommended for peace and tranquility in the countryside. Definitely would stay here again!

    We were treated like family and got to experience true country hospitality. We had a personal cooking class with Ying and got to use ingredients from her garden.
    Stephen
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月24日

    Did the job nicely

    No mosquito netting on the windows, no fan in room, air con was good and quiet
    Beautiful views out into the rice paddies
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月8日
    Very nice Location directly in the Rice field. Very nice and helpful staff. Very clean.
    Wim
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月2日

    Relax in the ricefields!

    Nothing.
    Swimmingpool, bungalow, breakfast, dinner, massage. Nice pig in the garden. Next time we do the cookingclass!
    Klaudia
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月1日
    Very nice owner. Perfect place to relax. Beautifull landscape and delicious breakfast. Perfect place to be :)
    david simmonds
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月22日

    Relaxation

    Nothing, it was fantastic. The owners were so helpful and friendly.
    It's in a beautiful setting with views of paddy fields.
    Anne
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月19日

    We used this as a base for our first week in Thailand. A relaxing place to wake up in.

    You probably need a car to get here. We were shuttled by friends.
    We only had breakfasts but they were tasty, fresh, and great coffee.
    paul
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月6日

    Tranquility in abundance

    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月25日
    Nothing
    View and friendly staffs
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月8日
    The Pig Jaidee and food
    Charinee
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月7日

    It is worth spending your time here.

    I really love the atmosphere. This place make me feel relax and fresh up. I enjoy watching mountains, rice fields and sunset.
    Babette
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月4日

    Dreamplace

    Nothing
    Ying Peter the dogs and the pig
    Lexi
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月30日

    A relaxing time in the mountains.

    I loved everything about this retreat! The owners Pete & Ying are very nice. Ying’s cooking is amazing! The rooms are spacious and clean, the energy and vibe overall is very calm and peaceful. The pool area was my favourite and I loved the views of the rice fields and mountains. A very nice getaway from Chiang Mai city.
    Norrachai
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月5日
    Neighbourhood!
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月26日
    Nothing
    Relaxed country getaway, idyllic setting. Comfortable, clean, simply furnished air conditioned bungalow. Nice firm mattress. Good breakfasts. Welcoming and friendly owners.
正在载入点评